Contact Phone or Email for PubWorks Software for Public Works2018-09-26T16:53:29+00:00

   Phone or Email Support

Contacting PubWorks Support Email or Phone

PubWorks Phone Support:
Monday – Friday 6:00 am – 5:00 pm Mountain Time
1-888-920-0380 ext. 2

PubWorks Email Support:
Support@PubWorks.com

PubWorks Support Team

Tina Clark
Tina ClarkCustomer Support Manager
Tina manages PubWorks support processes and staff, as well as provides frontline support for PubWorks’ customers. She brings a mix of customer support, training, water/wastewater services & GIS experience to the table.

Contact Tina: Tina@PubWorks.com or 888.920.0380 ext. 702

Bill Jackson
Bill JacksonCustomer Support
Bill’s background includes CIS & GIS and comprehensive hard/software support experience. Bill provides Onsite and Web Training and loves to work with clients exercising all levels of computer experience.

Contact Bill Jackson: Bill@PubWorks.com or 888.920.0380 ext. 704

Tyler Newton
Tyler NewtonCustomer Support - Implementation Coordinator
Tyler splits his time at PubWorks between the Help Desk and Training/Installing onsite with clients. He works to compile and convert customers legacy systems and import that information into PubWorks.

Contact Tyler directly: Tyler@PubWorks.com or 888.920.0380 ext. 708

Ed Mitchell
Ed MitchellCustomer Support / Sales Representative
Ed has been with PubWorks since 2006 and knows the product well. Ed is our Northeast sales representative. He also contributes in supporting new customers with data conversions, installation, training and follow-up customer support.

Contact Ed: Ed@PubWorks.com or 888.920.0380 ext. 706

Bill Walker
Bill WalkerCustomer Support
Beth has experience on both sides of the aisle, she was once a PubWorks user for Ouray County, CO GIS Department. Her 15 + years of GIS experience makes her a valuable contributor to the PubWorks Customer Support Team.

Contact Beth: Beth@PubWorks.com or 888.920.0380 ext. 709

In her free time, Beth can be found scaling rock walls and competing in ice climbing competitions.

Pete Anzalone
Pete AnzalonePresident
Pete started PubWorks way back in 1997 and he’s dedicated himself to the success of our users – present and future – by providing a software suite that makes data capture and information creation easy and effective for Public Works.

Contact Pete: Pete@PubWorks.com or 888.920.0380 ext. 700